Servicing Sydney, Central Coast and Hunter Regions
(02) 9831 5988



 









 






The staff at Fairdeal Fire Protection are more than happy to assist you in any way they can.

Please feel free to call one of our senior team members during business hours for any queries you may have.

Our Management Team

Staff Member

Position

Contact Info

Email

Andy Coen

Managing Director

(02) 9831 5988

service@fairdealfire.com.au

Rona Coen

Admin Manager

(02) 9831 5988

admin@fairdealfire.com.au

Nicole Honeywell

Admin Assistant

(02) 9831 5988

admin@fairdealfire.com.au

Phil Brown

Business Development Manager

(02) 9831 5988

phil@fairdealfire.com.au

Chris Coen

Operations Manager

(02) 9831 5988

chris@fairdealfire.com.au

Matt Blair

Test Station/Warehouse Supervisor

(02) 9831 5988

matt@fairdealfire.com.au

George Beriotto

Senior Technician

(02) 9831 5988

george@fairdealfire.com.au

Chris Lynch

Senior Technician

(02) 9831 5988

chris.l@fairdealfire.com.au

Kieran Moulds

Service Technician

(02) 9831 5988

kieran@fairdealfire.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 


Count Stats Visits
http://www.fairdealfire.com.au     Fairdeal Fire - 2016